The Printed Shoe…

The Printed Shoe...

Heels: Printed Silk-Covered Leather Pumps, Nicholas Kirkwood for Erdem, Blue Floral Wedges from River Island

Boots: The Mass Carpet Shoe from LD Tuttle, Floral Western Boots from Topshop

Flats: Animal Print Brogue from Hobbs, Half Calf Lip Flats by Siegerson Morrison

 

I’m generally more of a jeans and t-shirt kinda gal, which is why I tend to put a lot more focus on my accessories. Sometimes, the little pieces can often be forgotten, but for me, these are what absolutely make an outfit. Plus… a good collection of accessories can often allow you to get away with recycling that little black dress twice in one week. Genius!

My accessory of choice at the moment… The printed shoe! I”m coveting every one of these pairs, I just need to find a place to keep them.

xx

Leave a Reply

